NBA 2K20 Update Adds Music From Travis Scott, Schoolboy Q, And More

Publisher 2K has announced that for the third time, NBA 2K20 has received a new soundtrack update, and it features a bunch of music from artists under the UnitedMasters umbrella. The update is available for all platforms and includes rappers like Lil Baby and Trippie Redd, pop artists such as Gavin Haley and The Aces, and more.

The headlining artists of this new soundtrack update are Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, and Schoolboy Q. While Top Dawg Entertainment’s (TDE) Schoolboy Q hasn’t dropped an album since 2019’s Crash Talk, “5200” has been one of the record’s hottest songs, amassing over one million views on YouTube since its release. Roddy Ricch is in a similar boat, not having released an album since 2019’s Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial, which also served as the young artist’s debut project. He’s been riding a wave of popularity since the record’s release, with the single “The Box” staying on the US Billboard Hot 100 for several weeks.

Of course, Travis Scott is perhaps the most well-known artist on the entire list. The American psychedelic rapper recently teamed up with Fortnite for the Astronomical concert, an in-game event that drew in a massive amount of players. “Highest in the Room” was performed in Fortnite and is part of this soundtrack update.

In other NBA 2K20 news, the game is currently on sale on Newegg. It may not be your first choice for game discounts, but the basketball simulator’s Legend Edition is massively discounted, dropping down to $23 using the promo code EMCDKGF26.

You can check below for the full list of NBA 2K20’s updated soundtrack, as well as stream it in its entirety on Spotify.

Full NBA 2K20 Soundtrack Update 3 Song List

  1. Travis Scott: “Highest in the Room”
  2. Roddy Ricch: “Start Wit Me feat. Gunna”
  3. Schoolboy Q: “5200”
  4. Trippie Redd: “Uka Uka”
  5. Lil Baby: “Woah”
  6. pineappleCITI: “Recognize”
  7. Warm Brew: “Fame”
  8. Gavin Haley: “Long Game”
  9. NGHTMRE & Gunna: “CASH COW”
  10. Kaleb Mitchell: “Get It”
  11. The Aces: “Strong Enough”
  12. Shepherd: “Gametime”
  13. Kofi: “Hold Me Down feat. Tre Wes”
  14. Erick Lottary: “Ball is Life”
  15. The Future Kingz: “3 Vets”
  16. Armani White: “2maro”
  17. Rae Khalil: “Maria”
  18. jusLo: “Wristwatch”
  19. Ill Nicky: “FourThirty”
  20. Stizzy Stackz: “Road 2 Riches”
  21. Puku: “Move Right Past”
  22. Peezy International: “Assist”
  23. $wave: “Woah”
  24. Curtis Roach: “WJIT”

Source: Read Full Article