Resident Evil Village Demo Release Times – All Unlock Times By Region

We’ve finally reached the point where we will be able to play the Resident Evil Village and Castle demos. Since there are a lot of dates to keep track of between platforms and preload opportunities, we’ve broken down the release of the Resident Evil Village demo into a simple schedule.

During the weekends of April 17th and April 24th, owners of PS4 and PS5 will have early access to the demo. This will include access to Village for the first weekend and Castle on the following weekend.

Resident Evil Village Demo Release Times PS4/PS5

  • UK: 6PM April 18th to 2AM April 19th (BST)
  • Europe: 7PM April 18th to 3AM April 19th (CEST)
  • US West Coast: 5PM April 17th to 1AM April 18th (PT)
  • US East Coast: 8PM April 17th to 4AM April 18th (ET)

Resident Evil Castle Demo Release Times PS4/PS5

  • UK: 6PM April 25thto 2AM April 26th (BST)
  • Europe: 7PM April 25th to 3AM April 26th (CEST)
  • US West Coast: 5PM April 24th to 1AM April 25th (PT)
  • US East Coast: 8PM April 24th to 4AM April 25th (ET)

After this, on the weekend of May 1st, the demo will be available on all platforms, including Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Steam, and Stadia in addition to the PS4 and PS5.

Resident Evil Village Demo Release Times All Platforms

  • UK: 1AM May 2nd to 1AM May 3rd (BST)
  • Europe: 2AM May 2nd to 2AM May 3rd (CEST)
  • US West Coast: 5PM May 1st to 5PM May 2nd (PT)
  • US East Coast: 8PM May 1st to 8PM May 2nd (ET)

In addition to all these demo times, you will also have the opportunity to preload the demos in order to play them immediately upon their official release.

Resident Evil Village Preload Times PlayStation Exclusive

  • UK: 12AM April 16th (BST)
  • Europe: 1AM April 16th (CEST)
  • US West Coast: 4PM April 15th (PT)
  • US East Coast: 7PM April 15th (ET)

Resident Evil Village Preload Times All Platforms

  • UK: 1AM April 30th (BST)
  • Europe: 2AM April 30th (CEST)
  • US West Coast: 5PM April 29th (PT)
  • US East Coast: 8PM April 29th (ET)

Resident Evil Village will officially release to the public on May 7th.

Next: Resident Evil Village Frame Rate And Resolution Info Revealed For All Platforms

  • Game News
  • PC
  • Steam
  • Xbox One
  • Ps5
  • Stadia
  • ps4
  • Resident Evil Village
  • Xbox Series S
  • Xbox Seires X

Stephanie is an Editor at TheGamer, solidly aligned chaotic neutral. Though her favorite game is Fire Emblem: Three Houses, she vows to do everything in her power to one day see a Legend of Dragoon remake. Absolutely nothing can top her immense love for The Lord of the Rings.

Source: Read Full Article