Watch Capcom At Tokyo Game Show 2020 With Resident Evil, Monster Hunter, And More Here

Capcom is currently gearing up to show a wide range of its most highly-anticipated upcoming titles at Tokyo Game Show 2020, with this year’s festivities set to air later today. If you’re curious about Resident Evil Village, Monster Hunter Rise, and more, you can tune in to  the action right here.

After having initially been cancelled as a result of ongoing concerns surrounding the coronavirus, Tokyo Game Show 2020 was soon rescheduled as a digital-only event. We have already known for quite some time that Resident Evil Village is due to make an appearance during the show, and that said appearance will come in the form of a 30-minute Resident Evil Village presentation.

However, it has since been confirmed that Capcom’s Tokyo Game Show presentation this year will be approximately two hours long, and will feature a look at several of its titles set to launch over the next year. As of today, we have the official schedule for Capcom’s entire Tokyo Game Show lineup, which kicks off today at 6am PT/9 am ET/2pm BST/10pm JST.

You can tune in to the official livestream via the video embedded below.

Today’s presentation is due to be about an hour long, and while it isn’t clear what exactly it’s going to focus on, it will likely serve as an introduction for the rest of the weekend.

The officially outlined lineup kicks off tomorrow, September 26, at 5am PT/8am ET/1pm BST. The schedule is as follows (all times in BST):

  • 1pm — Opening
  • 1:10pm — Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Presentation
  • 1:50pm — Monster Hunter Rise & Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Presentation

The schedule for this Sunday, September 27, meanwhile, reads as follows:

  • 1pm — Opening
  • 1:05pm — Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Presentation
  • 1:40pm — Resident Evil Village Presentation

Again, you’ll be able to tune in to all of today’s action via the livestream embedded above. You can catch the rest of the weekend over at the official Capcom Twitch channel, which is where the festivities scheduled for Saturday and Sunday will air.

Source: Read Full Article