Xbox Games Showcase Extended To Feature "Deeper Looks" On June 14

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase is due to take place this June 12 at 10am Pacific Time, with Microsoft set to show off the latest on games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and other partners. Now, Xbox has announced an additional showcase set for June 14.

There is to be an Extended Show. Huzzah! The Xbox Games Showcase Extended will take place two days after the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase, with additional content. Confused? Just think of it as another show offering some more footage and behind-the-scenes interviews, that sort of thing.

"We will share new trailers, take deeper looks at the news from the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase and speak with some of your favorite game creators", the official post on the Xbox website says.

They also make sure to say that this is an "all-new broadcast" just to put those doubts away. But rest assured, the new broadcast is said to be around 90 minutes in length, so fans can look forward to plenty of time to get those deeper looks as promised.

The Xbox Games Showcase Extended will be broadcast live in English, Latin America Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, German and French, while additional languages will be available within a week. Audio descriptions and American Sign Language will be offered live.

Their official website contains a full list of links where the show can be watched so head on over to bookmark, make a note, etc, just here. The Extended Show is set for June 14th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET.

Meanwhile, The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase is due to take place on June 12 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET. You got all that? Okay, very good. "The show will include everything you want to know about the gaming lineup coming to Xbox and PC, including upcoming releases on Xbox Game Pass, and more", is the description for the non-extended showcase taking place on June 12. Links for it can be found here.

Source: Read Full Article