Nintendo Treehouse Live: How To Watch Today's Stream On Pikmin And Hyrule Warriors

Nintendo has been light on news this summer regarding its upcoming Switch games, but that should change today with the latest Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation. The show will focus on deep dives and gameplay details for two games launching very soon on the system: Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, and you should get some of your biggest questions answered.

Nintendo Treehouse Live Start Time

The Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation will kick off today, October 7, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. The presentation will include gameplay details for both Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, but Nintendo hasn’t shared how long the presentation will be or how much time is devoted to each game.

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CDT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

How To Watch Nintendo Treehouse Live

https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/MlA1YxQAO6M

You can watch Nintendo Treehouse Live through Nintendo’s official live site, the Nintendo YouTube channel, or right here through the embedded stream above. Nintendo also tends to broadcast these events on Twitch, if you prefer watching it there.

We wouldn’t expect any bombshell reveals during this presentation, as we already know when the two games are releasing and in the case of Pikmin 3 Deluxe, the Wii U version has been out for years. However, it should give us a great opportunity to see how The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild’s art style translates to Hyrule Warriors. The game is a canonical prequel to Breath of the Wild, taking place 100 years earlier and featuring many of its characters. You can check out a new trailer on the game here and place your preorders for Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity now.

Nintendo Switch News & Announcements

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's Next DLC Fighter Is Steve From Minecraft
  • The Best Nintendo Switch Games Of All Time
  • Best Nintendo Switch Games Under $20

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Source: Read Full Article