Microsoft's Gamescom Inside Xbox Press Conference Start Time; Watch Here

Gamescom, Europe’s biggest video game convention, is almost here. Publishers are lining up to present their wares. Microsoft, Google, and Nintendo will all be presenting with livestreams and new trailers going out to everyone who couldn’t make it to Cologne, Germany. To see everything that Microsoft has up its sleeve, bookmark this page and check back right here at showtime.

This year, host Geoff Keighley will formally kick off the Gamescom festivities with a presentation called Gamescom: Opening Night Live. That event promises announcements from major publishers and indies alike, new game footage, and special guests. Before that happens, though, both Google and Microsoft will make their own announcements with a new Stadia Connect stream and an Inside Xbox presentation.

Microsoft promises that its Inside Xbox stream will include almost a dozen new trailers and other “big news” about its upcoming games. That will include a new look at Gears 5’s Horde Mode, and the company may also give more details on the planned tech test to drop sometime in October.

Check below for the Inside Xbox start time and plan your watching accordingly, and be sure to look at our full schedule of Gamescom press conferences for more.

Inside Xbox Press Conference Livestream Start Time – August 19

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 2 AM AEST (August 20)

Source: Read Full Article