EA reveals the streaming schedule for EA Play 2019

EA has revealed the complete schedule for its EA Play 2019 livestream.

Starting at 12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT on June 8, the three hour event will show off six different games. Greg Miller, Andrea Rene, Alex Mendez, Julia Hardy, Adam Freeman, and Adam Rank will host the stream’s different segments.

Electronic Arts

The livestream’s pre-show starts at 12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT, and the reveal of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order kicks off the show at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT.

At 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, Apex Legends developer Respawn Entertainment will announce details for the game’s second season of content. EA will reveal more content for Battlefield 5 at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, and the EA Sports hour starts at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, with a new FIFA reveal and then the upcoming Madden NFL game. The Sims 4 finishes off the livestream at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT.

BioWare’s Anthem is noticeably absent from the livestream schedule. Anthem players were hopeful that the game would resurface at EA Play this year after Bioware delayed its most recent content drop,

EA will also offer a little something extra for fans who come to EA Play in person at the Hollywood Palladium. Fans can try and score a touchdown in what EA is calling the “JuJu Smith-Schuster fan experience.” There will also be a Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order theater and photo opportunity, as well as a FIFA-branded soccer pitch.

Fans watching at home can experience EA Play through EA’s website, YouTube, or Twitch.

Source: Read Full Article